Crazy Fans

Friday, October 11, 2013

When Night Falls by Airicka Phoenix Cover Reveal!!

When Night Falls Media Kit

Book Title: When Night Falls
Author: Airicka Phoenix
Publisher: Fire & Ash Publishing
Release date: Dec 2013
Genre: Young Adult Sci-Fi, Thriller with strong elements of Romance

Warnings: Language and sexual content
Formats: eBook & Paperback

Social Networks:

Buying Locations: To Come Soon


Best-Selling author Airicka Phoenix lives in rainy British Columbia with her beautiful family. When she's not pounding away at the keyboard, she can be found reading, shining her collection of daggers or chilling with her kids. 

She is the author of the 
Touch Saga, The Sons of Judgment Saga, The Lost Girl Series, and Games of Fire.

Airicka also writes adult paranormal & contemporary romance under her alter ego, 
Morgana Phoenix. Her first novel, Capture Me, will be out 2014.

For more about Airicka, visit her website at:

1 comment:

  1. Hello! Just wanted to thank you for taking part in my cover reveal of When Night Falls! It was great having you! <3